Rajasthan Cabinet to Take Oath Tomorrow, 23 Ministers Likely to be Inducted

As many as 23 newly elected legislators — 22 from Congress and one from RLD — are expected to take oath as ministers in the Rajasthan cabinet formation on MonMonda

Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot, who took oath on December 17, returned to the state capital on Sunday noon after spending three days in New Delhi for a meeting with President Rahul Gandhi and senior party functionaries.
The names of council of ministers have been finalised by the state Congress leaders, including Gehlot and Pilot, after rounds of discussion with Rahul Gandhi and other senior leaders, sources said. The swearing-in ceremony is expected to be held in Jaipur at 11.30am on Monday, they said.
AICC general secretary in-charge of Rajasthan Avinash Pandey and Congress observer for the state on government formation KC Venugopal, besides AICC secretaries for the state, were also involved in the deliberations for deciding on the ministers, the sources said.

more :