Australia vs India: know all the things including the possible teams for the first T20

  • The Indian team won by 13 runs in the third and final ODI played on Wednesday. However, Australia won the ODI series 2–1.

    Now the three-match T20 series is to begin on December 04. Both teams would like to start the series on a positive note by winning the first match.

    In the previous tour under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, the T20 series was at 1-1.

    Read the first T20 match preview, Dream 11 and TV Info.

  • Possible XI

    Natarajan can make T20 debut

  • KL Rahul will be seen opening the innings with Dhawan in the T20 match. Manish Pandey, who is sitting on the bench in the ODI series, can be seen in the first T20.

    Natarajan impressed in bowling on his international debut in the third ODI, he could be the third bowler along with Shami and Bumrah. Chahal can be trusted in the spin department.

    Possible XI: Dhawan, Rahul (wicketkeeper), Kohli (captain), Iyer, Pandey, Pandya, Jadeja, Chahal, Shami, Natarajan and Bumrah.

  • Possible XI

    This is how Australian team can be

  • Darcy could be a short opener in the absence of David Warner. Ashton Agar, who bowled well in the third ODI, can appear in the spin department alongside Jampa in the T20. Daniel Symes may get a chance to replace injured Stark. Other fast bowlers, Hazlewood and Abbott, may appear.

    Possible XI: Finch (captain), Short, Smith, Heinrichs / Green, Maxwell, Carey (wicketkeeper), Egger, Abbott, Sam’s, Hazelwood and Jampa.

  • Interesting field figures

  • So far, only one T20 International at Manuka Oval has been played between Pakistan and Australia. In the only match, the hosts defeated Pakistan by seven wickets.

    The highest individual score in this ground is named after Steve Smith (80 * runs). While the best performance in bowling is Australia’s Ashton Egger (2/23).

    The maximum team in this ground in Canberra is named as Total Australia (151/3).

  • Records

    These records can be made in a match

  • Ravindra Jadeja has played 49 T20s for India so far. He will touch 50 T20s with the first match.

    Dhawan (266) can overtake Yuvraj (283) in scoring runs against Australia.

    Kohli (584) will be the first Indian to touch 600 against Australia after scoring 16 runs.

    Jadeja (8) could be the second highest wicket taker against Australia with three wickets.

  • Our Best Dream 11 and TV Info

  • wicket keeper: KL Rahul

    Batter: Aaron Finch (captain), Darcy Short, Virat Kohli (vice-captain) and Shikhar Dhawan.

    All-rounders: Glenn Maxwell and Ravindra Jadeja.

    Bowler: Mohammed Shami, Jaspreet Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood and Adam Zampa.

    The first T20 match between India and Australia will be played at Manuka Oval on 04 December (Friday), which will start at 01:40 pm Indian time.

    It can also be seen live on Sony Network and the SonyLIVE (subscription) app.

  • Source link