BJP’s victory in Zilla Parishad and Panchayat Samiti elections in Congress-ruled Rajasthan. Newsbaits

  • The ongoing myth of the ruling party’s victory in the Panchayat Samiti and Zilla Parishad elections of Rajasthan has broken this time.

    BJP has won a big victory in the elections of Zilla Parishad and Panchayat Samiti members in 21 districts of the state.

    The BJP’s victory exposed the truth of the trend of the people of rural areas towards the Congress party. The Congress has suffered defeat in the constituency of veteran Congress leaders.

  • Here’s the end result

  • According to the results released by the Commission, BJP has won 353 out of 636 Zilla Parishad members and Congress members on 252 in 21 districts.

    Similarly, out of 4,371 seats of Panchayat Samiti, Congress has won 1,799 seats and BJP 1,932 seats.

    Similarly, in the elections for 21 district heads, BJP has won 14 and Congress has won five, while the Tribal Party of India has captured one.

  • Independents won 439 seats

  • According to the election result of Panchayat Samiti members, Hanuman Beniwal’s party National Democratic Party has won 60 seats, Marxist Communist Party 26, BSP has won five seats. Similarly, independents have won the victory in 439 seats.

  • BJP wins in these districts

  • BJP has won in Pali, Sikar, Churu, Jhunjhunu, Bundi, Ajmer, Nagaur, Tonk, Udaipur, Bhilwara, Jhalawar, Rajsamand, Chittorgarh and Jalore districts in the elections held in 21 districts.

    Similarly, Congress has won in Hanumangarh, Jaisalmer, Pratapgarh, Banswara and Bikaner districts.

    In Nagaur, considered to be the stronghold of Hanuman Beniwal, BJP has got 20 seats and Congress has got 18 seats. The shocking thing is that Hanuman Beniwal’s party has got only nine seats here.

  • Congress got a big shock to these veterans

  • Veteran Congress leaders have suffered a major setback in the elections. State President Govind Singh Dotasara has won only 11 out of 25 seats in the constituency Laxmangarh. Here BJP has won 13 and one Independent.

    In Nimbahera, Cooperation Minister Udaylal Anjana was able to win only three of the 17 seats. The BJP captured 14 seats here.

    Congress has won 10 out of 23 seats in the area of ​​Sports Minister Ashok Chandna.

  • Other leaders

    These leaders also lost in the field

    These leaders also lost in the field
  • Of the 11 panchayat samitis in Ajmer under Medical Minister Raghu Sharma, the BJP won nine and the Congress won two.

    Apart from this, BJP has got nine seats and Congress seven out of 19 seats in Tonk, the constituency of former Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot. Independents have captured three seats.

    The same situation has been in the constituency of other Congress leaders. This result has made the Congress high command think.

  • Elections were held in four phases in Rajasthan

  • Please tell that Panchayat elections were held in four phases in Rajasthan. The first phase was voted on 23 November, the second phase was 27 November, the third phase was on 1 December and the fourth phase was on 5 December.

    According to the State Election Commission, there were 1,778 candidates for 636 Zilla Parishad posts and 12,663 for 4,371 Panchayat Samiti posts. The election of the Panchayat Pradhan will be held on 10 December and the Deputy Pradhan on 11 December.

  • Congress should accept defeat- BJP

  • The BJP has attacked the Congress with the panchayat election results. BJP has said that Congress leaders should give up. BJP leader and Leader of Opposition in the Assembly Rajendra Rathore said that the Congress should accept defeat after the results.

  • reaction

    Vasundhara congratulated the winners

    Vasundhara congratulated the winners
  • After the results, former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje tweeted and congratulated the winners.

    He wrote, ‘Hearty congratulations to all the hardworking candidates and workers of BJP who won the Zilla Parishad and Panchayati Samiti elections. Heartfelt thanks to the people of the state, who have reiterated their faith in the BJP, denying the false claims of the Congress government.

    BJP state president Satish Poonia claimed that the days of the corrupt Gehlot government were over.

  • BJP’s victory in Panyat election stamps on agricultural laws- Javadekar

  • Union Minister Prakash Javadekar said that the BJP has won the Panchayat elections in Rajasthan. Most of the 2.5 crore voters in the state are farmers, so farmers in Rajasthan have stamped on the agricultural laws.

    BJP National President JP Nadda said that BJP’s victory in the Panchayat, Zilla Parishad elections in Rajasthan shows the trust of poor, farmers and laborers on Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

  • Youth dies in a clash in a victory procession in Sikar

  • After the election results, during the procession held in Fatehpur Sadar police station area of ​​Sikar, two sides got into a bloody struggle. One youth was killed and 10 others were injured. A heavy police force is deployed on the spot.

  • Source link