Pakistan team got negative in final test, can start training from Tuesday

  • Went to new zealand tour Pakistan Cricket Team There is a good news for

    All team members have been found to be negative in the fifth round corona testing and will now be allowed to exit isolation.

    However, they must obtain permission from the New Zealand Ministry of Health before exiting.

    The 35-member Pakistani team, which arrived in New Zealand two weeks ago, has not started training yet.

  • Pakistani team to start training in Queenstown – NZC

  • New Zealand Cricket said in its statement that all the players of the Pakistani team have been found to be negative in the fifth and final corona test done on the 12th day.

    The statement further said, “The team will leave for Queenstown tomorrow and begin their training there, despite not having permission from the Ministry of Health.”

    Pakistan coach Misbah-ul-Haq said that Training permit Their preparations have been affected by not getting it.

  • Corona cases

    Pakistan’s 10 players were found Corona positive

  • After reaching New Zealand, six players of the Pakistani team were found to be Corona positive.

    Pakistani players were seen eating with the first three days despite not being able to meet each other.

    After this, four more players Corona positive Three positives were found during the sixth day of testing.

    The team was not given training exemption due to positive 10 players.

  • Pakistani team for T20 series

  • The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has recently announced an 18-man squad for the T20 series.

    Pakistani team for T20 series: Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Hyder Ali, Haris Rauf, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Musa Khan, Mohammad Rizwan , Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir and Wahab Riaz.

  • New Zealand tour schedule for Pakistan

  • The Pakistan team on tour to New Zealand have to play three T20 and two Test series.

    The T20 series will begin from December 18 at Eden Park. After which the second match will be played on 20 December while the third match will be played on 22 December. The second and third matches will be played at Sedan Park and Napier respectively.

    After this, the first Test will be played at Bay Oval from 26 December and the second Test at Hegley Oval from 03 January.

  • Source link